Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matthew Lynch

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Lynch
"Mike is an absolute pleasure to do business with and is always available to answer any questions or concerns I may have! He is a stand up guy and always gets me the best prices for my insurance , would absolutely recommend for all of your insurance needs!"

Mary J. Palmieri

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary J. Palmieri
"This is a State Farm team just like you hear in the commercials! Always there and super reliable to provide you the best solutions for your needs and budgets. I worked with Denise who is super friendly, patient, and nice!"

Joan Van Pelt

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Van Pelt
"We've insured with this agency for over 30 years. Denise walked me through my recent rate hike and provided several helpful suggestions about how I could reduce my cost without impacting my coverage."

Delta Tango

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Delta Tango
"Been using him for a few years now! Both Denise and Michael are very professional, helpful and fast! Was at the dealer needed a quick change in my policy, sent an email… few minutes later It was all done! Would absolutely recommend! 👌"

Jamie Horvath

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Horvath
"He is wonderful! Always available at any time. The office is extremely friendly and helpful."

Johanna Bubnowski

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna Bubnowski
"Great Service!"

Nadia Ansary

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nadia Ansary
"Mike Lyne is a professional and he was able to get us rates that beat Costco's insurance!"

Tanya Torres

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Torres
"I have been with Michael Lyne - State Farm for almost 20 years. He and his staff respond right away and answer any questions I ask. I have auto and home owners insurance and have checked comparables and State Farm has the best rates for my family. Michael knows how to bundle my policies for me to get the most discounts including the Safe Drivers and Good Student discounts. I have and would recommend him to my friends and family."

LAURIE ALTMANN

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by LAURIE ALTMANN
"Mike Lyne and staff at State Farm are always very responsive to phone calls, emails, etc. I never have to wait for a response. Always professional, kind and courteous. I've been doing business with at Mike Lyne at State Farm for over 22 years."

MariaT Roldan

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by MariaT Roldan
"My agent is"

Karen Hoops

January 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hoops
"Mike has been our agent for 25 years. He and his staff are always helpful with any questions or concerns with our automobile, homeowner's and life insurance policies."

Jacqueline Caramico

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Caramico
"Michael Lyne and his associates have always been extremely helpful with all of insurances needs! From car insurance to renters insurance, Mike and his team make the process seamless! Give them a call and I guarantee that you’ll see what I mean! Extremely satisfied and will continue to work with Mike and his team for all of my insurance needs in the future!"

Jack Wish

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Wish
"Michael and his team members always make things easy and the track record is approaching two decades for me. Examples: Calling to add a car just before buying it, no prob... No paperwork hassle for a special rate for the weekends only car... Pure simplicity when my car was totaled out of state (they handled *everything* even my rental)... A very fair price on my totaled car with zero hassle... Reimbursement for towing a broken down car when I didn't use their provider, when the cost was over the allowed amount and when I emailed it in two months late. These are the items that come to mind, there has been plenty more positive over the years and not one negative that I can recall. I'll also add that after being relentlessly bombarded by a "cheap" company, I think Geiko, I finally let them run my cost just to shut them up... I would have said no even if they were less, but get this... their coverage was more. Thank you Michael and team!"

Rob

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rob
"Love giving business to people of character and integrity! Service is of the highest level!"

Gina Cambareri

November 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Cambareri
"I've been working with Michael for 3 years since I bought my house in Westfield. State Farm does my home, auto and umbrella insurance. Easy to pay bills online, rates are fair and Michaels is helpful if I have any questions. Very happy with the overall service."

Helen Nugent

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Nugent
"Always excellent service professional advice. Competitive pricing also helpful."

Donna Peel

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Peel
"I have been working with Michael Lyne for so many years I lost track. He is always efficient, helpful and gets back to me immediately. I can't say enough about him as an agent. It is always effortless to communicate with him. I am very happy he is my agent."

John Cruz

September 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by John Cruz
"Mike is super personable, knowledgeable, easy to communicate with and always looking out for your best interest."

Teresa Baker

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Baker
"Michael Lyne and staff are very responsive and helpful! Be it adding my new drivers to my policy, finding discounts and also looking out for us and making sure we are properly insured with changing life events. I highly recommend Michael Lyne!"

Deborah Rather-Grubbs

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Rather-Grubbs
"I have been working with Michael over 20 years. His service and pricing have been excellent. He and his staff look for every possible way to save me money while maximizing my coverages. I continue to do business with Michael because he's the best."

Jen Kaminsky

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Kaminsky
"My husband and I have used Michael Lyne as our Auto Ins Agent for almost 20 years! They are always helpful and a joy to work with!"

Laurie Lukacs

May 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Lukacs
"We have been with Mike for more years than I can count! Always ,always professional and Amazing service!"

Shawn Kube

February 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Kube
"Best Agent Around... I been a customer for many years now, and cant beat the professional service for Denise or Michael. Always willing to take the time to make sure all your questions are answered. I would highly recommend this agent!"

Tatiana Guerrero

February 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana Guerrero
"I’ve been with Michael Lyne for 11 yrs and they are amazing. My agent is Denise and it can’t get any better than her, she is my insurance mom. I trust them completely and they are always on top of everything. I really have no worries with them and I would choose them all over again."

jessica quintana

August 26, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by jessica quintana
"Statefarm had been amazing. Thank you to my agent and owner of State Farm in Clark Michael Lyne. You have helped me out so much. You not only got the job done but you did it with little to zero time. I thank you again for your professionalism and quick service"