Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Lyne

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Lyne

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nefron Maverick

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been using him for a few years now! Both Denise and Michael are very professional, helpful and fast! Was at the dealer needed a quick change in my policy, sent an email… few minutes later It was all done! Would absolutely recommend! 👌"

Jamie Horvath

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is wonderful! Always available at any time. The office is extremely friendly and helpful."

Johanna Bubnowski

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service!"

Nadia Ansary

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike Lyne is a professional and he was able to get us rates that beat Costco's insurance!"

Tanya Torres

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Michael Lyne - State Farm for almost 20 years. He and his staff respond right away and answer any questions I ask. I have auto and home owners insurance and have checked comparables and State Farm has the best rates for my family. Michael knows how to bundle my policies for me to get the most discounts including the Safe Drivers and Good Student discounts. I have and would recommend him to my friends and family."

LAURIE ALTMANN

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike Lyne and staff at State Farm are always very responsive to phone calls, emails, etc. I never have to wait for a response. Always professional, kind and courteous. I've been doing business with at Mike Lyne at State Farm for over 22 years."

MariaT Roldan

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"My agent is"

Karen Hoops

January 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike has been our agent for 25 years. He and his staff are always helpful with any questions or concerns with our automobile, homeowner's and life insurance policies."

Jacqueline Caramico

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michael Lyne and his associates have always been extremely helpful with all of insurances needs! From car insurance to renters insurance, Mike and his team make the process seamless! Give them a call and I guarantee that you’ll see what I mean! Extremely satisfied and will continue to work with Mike and his team for all of my insurance needs in the future!"

Jack Wish

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Michael and his team members always make things easy and the track record is approaching two decades for me. Examples: Calling to add a car just before buying it, no prob... No paperwork hassle for a special rate for the weekends only car... Pure simplicity when my car was totaled out of state (they handled *everything* even my rental)... A very fair price on my totaled car with zero hassle... Reimbursement for towing a broken down car when I didn't use their provider, when the cost was over the allowed amount and when I emailed it in two months late. These are the items that come to mind, there has been plenty more positive over the years and not one negative that I can recall. I'll also add that after being relentlessly bombarded by a "cheap" company, I think Geiko, I finally let them run my cost just to shut them up... I would have said no even if they were less, but get this... their coverage was more. Thank you Michael and team!"

Rob Falvo

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love giving business to people of character and integrity! Service is of the highest level!"

Gina Cambareri

November 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Michael for 3 years since I bought my house in Westfield. State Farm does my home, auto and umbrella insurance. Easy to pay bills online, rates are fair and Michaels is helpful if I have any questions. Very happy with the overall service."

Helen Nugent

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always excellent service professional advice. Competitive pricing also helpful."

Donna Peel

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Michael Lyne for so many years I lost track. He is always efficient, helpful and gets back to me immediately. I can't say enough about him as an agent. It is always effortless to communicate with him. I am very happy he is my agent."

John Cruz

September 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike is super personable, knowledgeable, easy to communicate with and always looking out for your best interest."

Teresa Baker

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Michael Lyne and staff are very responsive and helpful! Be it adding my new drivers to my policy, finding discounts and also looking out for us and making sure we are properly insured with changing life events. I highly recommend Michael Lyne!"

Deborah Rather-Grubbs

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Michael over 20 years. His service and pricing have been excellent. He and his staff look for every possible way to save me money while maximizing my coverages. I continue to do business with Michael because he's the best."

Jen Kaminsky

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have used Michael Lyne as our Auto Ins Agent for almost 20 years! They are always helpful and a joy to work with!"

Laurie Lukacs

May 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been with Mike for more years than I can count! Always ,always professional and Amazing service!"

Shawn Kube

February 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best Agent Around... I been a customer for many years now, and cant beat the professional service for Denise or Michael. Always willing to take the time to make sure all your questions are answered. I would highly recommend this agent!"

Tatiana Guerrero

February 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Michael Lyne for 11 yrs and they are amazing. My agent is Denise and it can’t get any better than her, she is my insurance mom. I trust them completely and they are always on top of everything. I really have no worries with them and I would choose them all over again."

jessica quintana

August 26, 2016

5  out of  5
"Statefarm had been amazing. Thank you to my agent and owner of State Farm in Clark Michael Lyne. You have helped me out so much. You not only got the job done but you did it with little to zero time. I thank you again for your professionalism and quick service"